djangorestframework_simplejwt - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Authorization header must contain two space-delimited values
zh_Hans: 授权头必须包含两个用空格分隔的值

en: Given token not valid for any token type
zh_Hans: 此令牌对任何类型的令牌无效

en: Token contained no recognizable user identification
zh_Hans: 令牌未包含用户标识符

en: User not found
zh_Hans: 未找到该用户

en: User is inactive
zh_Hans: 该用户已禁用

en: Unrecognized algorithm type '{}'
zh_Hans: 未知算法类型 '{}'

en: You must have cryptography installed to use {}.
zh_Hans: 你必须安装 cryptography 才能使用 {}。

en: Invalid algorithm specified
zh_Hans: 指定的算法无效

en: Token is invalid or expired
zh_Hans: 令牌无效或已过期

en: No active account found with the given credentials
zh_Hans: 找不到指定凭据对应的有效用户

en: The '{}' setting has been removed. Please refer to '{}' for available settings.
zh_Hans: '{}' 配置已被移除。 请参阅 '{}' 获取可用的配置。

en: user
zh_Hans: 用户

en: created at
zh_Hans: 创建时间

en: expires at
zh_Hans: 过期时间

en: Token Blacklist
zh_Hans: 令牌黑名单

en: Cannot create token with no type or lifetime
zh_Hans: 无法创建没有类型或生存期的令牌

en: Token has no id
zh_Hans: 令牌没有标识符

en: Token has no type
zh_Hans: 令牌没有类型

en: Token has wrong type
zh_Hans: 令牌类型错误

en: Token has no '{}' claim
zh_Hans: 令牌没有 '{}' 声明

en: Token '{}' claim has expired
zh_Hans: 令牌 '{}' 声明已过期

en: Token is blacklisted
zh_Hans: 令牌已被加入黑名单
